Making Democracy Work

Contact Us

How to Contact Us

Mail: League of Women Voters of Benton-Franklin Counties
PO Box 765
Richland, WA 99352

Email: [email the League] (general info/questions)

Or contact one of the people below:

President JoAnn Bengtson [send email]
Treasurer Shirley Sonnichsen [send email]

See also a directory of Leagues within the United States.